Menu
Citri proRESI

Contactos

Comercial e Logistica

comercial@blueotter.pt

logistica@blueotter.pt

laboratorio@blueotter.pt

Geral

Alenquer
tel. +351 263 740 300
fax +351 263 740 309
proresi@blueotter.pt

Setúbal
tel +351 265115370
fax +351 265 115 379
citri@blueotter.pt

Financeira

financeira@blueotter.pt

Comissão de Acompanhamento

cacompanhamento@blueotter.pt

Comunicação e Imprensa

press@blueotter.pt

Proresi

Lugar Porto dos Touros (Ota) 
2580-244 Alenquer

CITRI

Av. Rio Guadiana, Lote 1, Parque Industrial SapecBay 2910-453 Setubal